New South Wales Branch


Welcome to the New South Wales Branch

 

This page provides details of the NSW Branch Committee and forthcoming events.

 

<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

 

Federal Court of Australia

Admiralty and Maritime Law Seminar

25 July 2017, 5:30 pm - 700 pm AEST

For more information click here

Registration form

>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<

 

MLAANZ NSW BRANCH CONFERENCE 2017

Friday 24 March 2017

8:30am - 5:00 pm

The Crown Plaza Newcastle - Cnr Merewether St & Wharf Rd

See the invitation here

 

<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

You are warmly invited to join us

to attend a presentation on

the South China Sea Arbitration Award
and its maritime implications followed by refreshments 

on 15 November 2016

Speaker : Professor Donald R. Rothwell

Venue: Greenway Chambers
Level 10 / 99 Elizabeth Street, Sydney

Time: 5:30pm for 5:45pm

Registration: Complimentary - RSVP to charles.street@nortonrosefulbright.com

by 4 November 2016.

A copy of Professor Rothwell's biography is attached

 

<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>

 

NSW Branch Annual Mini-Conference - 17 February 2016

Invitation    RSVP by 12 February 2016

Programme

 

 

 

The members of the NSW Branch Committee are:

Maurice Lynch (Chairperson)
Mills Oakley
Level 12
400 George Street
SYDNEY  NSW  2000
Tel  +61 2 8035 7975
Fax +61 2 9247 1315
mlynch@millsoakley.com.au

Peter Craney  (Treasurer)
Kennedys
Level 22
85 Castlereagh Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000

Tel +61 2 82155935
Fax +61 2 8215 5988
peter.craney@kennedyslaw.com

Charles Street (Secretary)
Norton Rose Fulbright Australia
Level 18, Grosvenor Place
225 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
Tel +61 2 9330 8317
Fax +61 2 9330 8111
charles.street@nortonrosefulbright.com.com

Kristin Hibbard
HWL Ebsworth Lawyers
Level 14, Australia Square
264-278 George Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Tel +61 2 9334 8581
Fax 1300 369 656 (Australia)
Fax +61 2 9037 0055 (International)
khibbard@hwle.com.au

Robert Wilson
Norton White
Level 4
66 Hunter Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Tel  +61 2 9230 9475
Fax +61 2 9230 9499
robert.wilson@nortonwhite.com

Tony Tesoriero
Federal Court of Australia
Level 17
Law Courts Building
Queens Square
Sydney NSW 2000
Tel +61 2 9230 8250
tony.tesoriero@fedcourt.gov.au

Melissa Tang
Norton Rose Fullbright Australia
Level 18, Grosvenor Place
225 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Tel  +61 2 9330 8398
Fax +61 2 9330 8111
melissa.tang@nortonrosefulbright.com

Faith Geraghty
Clyde & Co
Level 30, 420 George St
Sydney NSW 2000
Tel
Fax
Faith.Geraghty@clydeco.com

 

Alexis Cahalan
Thomas Miller (Australasia) Pty Ltd
Level 10/117 York Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Tel +61 (0) 2 8262 5802
Fax +61 2 8262 5858
alexis.cahalan@thomasmiller.com

Natalie Djyakon



 

 

Password:

Become a Maritime Law Association Member Now!!

MLAANZ welcomes new members from any profession or industry with an interest in maritime and shipping law issues.

Join the Maritime Law Association

CMI NEWS  

The next CMI Colloquium will be in Istanbul from 7 to 9 June 2015.  

Find Out More