Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President

Pat Saraceni
Clifford Chance
Level 7
190 St George's Terrace
PERTH  WA  6000
Tel:  +61 8 9262 5524
Fax: +61 8 9262 5522
Email: pat.saraceni@cliffordchance.com

Australian Vice-President

Paul Baxter
Hall & Wilcox
Lawyers
GPO Box 2346
BRISBANE  QLD   4001
Australia
Tel: +61 7 3231 7710
Email: paul.baxter@hallandwilcox.com.au

New Zealand Vice-President

Kerryn Webster
Wilson Harle
64 Fort Street
AUCKLAND 1010
Tel:  + 64 9 915 5700
Fax: + 64 9 915 5701
Email: kerryn.webster@wilsonharle.com

Executive Secretary

Danella Wilmshurst
Thomas Miller Law
Level 10
117 York Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Email: danella.wilmshurst@tmlawltd.com

Treasurer

Nathan Cecil
Holding Redlich
Level 65, MLC Centre
19 Martin Place
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Tel: +61 2 8083 0388
Fax: +61 2 8083 0399
Email: treasurer@mlaanz.org

Committee Members

Clinton McKenzie
AMSA
82 Northbourne Avenue
BRADDON ACT 2612
Tel: + 61 2 6279 5000
Email: clinton.mckenzie@amsa.gov.au

David Goodwin
RMIT
Email: david.goodwin@rmit.edu.au

Immediate Past President

Neil Beadle
DLA Piper New Zealand
Level 22, DLA Piper Tower
205 Queen Street
Auckland 1140
Tel:  +64 9 300 3865
Fax: +64 9 303 2311
Email: Neil.Beadle@dlapiper.com

Administration

Sophia Poletto
Legal Secretary
Holding Redlich
Level 65, MLC Centre
19 Martin Place
SYDNEY NSW 2000

Email: admin@mlaanz.org

Password:

Become a Maritime Law Association Member Now!!

MLAANZ welcomes new members from any profession or industry with an interest in maritime and shipping law issues.

Join the Maritime Law Association

CMI NEWS  

The next CMI Colloquium will be in Istanbul from 7 to 9 June 2015.  

Find Out More